Skip to main content

Culver's of Buford, GA - Buford Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: blank

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Buford, GA - Buford Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-714-7000
2924 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, February 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 18

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 28

Mint Explosion

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 07

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 13

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 15

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 20

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 21

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 31

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.