Skip to main content

Culver's of Buford, GA - Buford Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: blank

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Buford, GA - Buford Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-714-7000
2924 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 10

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 11

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, February 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, February 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 19

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 23

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, February 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 26

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Really Reese's

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 03

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 04

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 09

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, March 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, March 12

Brownie Thunder

Friday, March 13

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, March 14

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 23

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, March 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, March 27

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan