Skip to main content

Culver's of Bullhead City, AZ - Hwy 95

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lori & Ken Deschene along with Dianne & John Mayer

Online ordering not available
Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bullhead City, AZ - Hwy 95

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 928-278-4218
3699 Hwy 95 #700
Bullhead City , AZ 86442
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Thursday, December 03

Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, December 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, December 09

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 10

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, December 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, December 19

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, December 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, December 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, December 28

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence