Skip to main content

Culver's of Burlington, WI - Milwaukee Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dennis and Julie Allard

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Burlington, WI - Milwaukee Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-763-5020
Fax: 262-763-5520
1073 Milwaukee Ave
Burlington, WI 53105
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 03

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, July 04

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 06

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, July 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, July 19

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 24

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, July 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, July 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar