Skip to main content

Culver's of Burlington, WI - Milwaukee Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dennis and Julie Allard

Cookie Dough Craving

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Burlington, WI - Milwaukee Ave

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-763-5020
Fax: 262-763-5520
1073 Milwaukee Ave
Burlington, WI 53105
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Double Strawberry

Thursday, April 02

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 05

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, April 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 08

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, April 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 18

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 19

Brownie Thunder

Monday, April 20

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, April 21

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, April 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, April 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar