Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, January 05

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, January 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, January 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 09

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Butter Brickle

Sunday, January 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 14

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 15

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, January 20

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, January 28

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, January 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 03

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 20

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, February 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 24

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar