Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Online ordering not available
Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, December 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, December 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, December 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, December 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, December 15

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, December 16

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, December 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, December 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 23

Mint Explosion

Thursday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Midnight Toffee