Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 03

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, August 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Mint Explosion

Saturday, August 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, August 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 18

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, August 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, August 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Blackberry Cobbler