Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 03

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 20

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, February 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, February 24

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 04

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, March 08

Midnight Toffee

Monday, March 09

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, March 10

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, March 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, March 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 13

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, March 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, March 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, March 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, March 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 23

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, March 27

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, March 28

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 30

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar