Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, May 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, May 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, May 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, May 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, May 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, May 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, May 18

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 31

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, June 02

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 05

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, June 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, June 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, June 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, June 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, June 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, June 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, June 13

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, June 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, June 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, June 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, June 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Really Reese's

Tuesday, June 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar