Skip to main content

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Leslie Jacobson

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Centennial, CO - E Arapahoe Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 303-790-7723
10440 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Really Reese's

Monday, September 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, September 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 19

Mint Explosion

Sunday, September 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, September 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Cookies & Cream

Friday, September 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar