Skip to main content

Culver's of Charlotte, MI - Lansing St

Proudly Owned and Operated: David Wood

Turtle Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Charlotte, MI - Lansing St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 517-997-6207
524 Lansing St
Charlotte, MI 48813
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, September 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, September 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, September 28

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, September 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Really Reese's

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, October 07

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, October 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, October 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Explosion

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Cookies & Cream