Skip to main content

Culver's of Charlotte, MI - Lansing St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Matthew Amero

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Charlotte, MI - Lansing St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 517-997-6207
524 Lansing St
Charlotte, MI 48813
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 06

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, July 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, July 14

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Brownie Thunder

Friday, July 17

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, July 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 25

Mint Explosion

Sunday, July 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 30

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 09

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, August 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 22

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Mint Explosion