Skip to main content

Culver's of Cheyenne, WY - Dell Range Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Guy Mann

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cheyenne, WY - Dell Range Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 307-778-3166
Fax: 307-778-3603
1239 Dell Range Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, August 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 02

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 03

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 06

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, August 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Explosion

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 04

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, September 10

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, September 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, September 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 25

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, September 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, September 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel