Skip to main content

Culver's of Chippewa Falls, WI - Lake Hallie

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Chippewa Falls, WI - Lake Hallie

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-726-9343
Fax: 715-726-9353
2573 Commercial Blvd
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 07

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, February 08

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, February 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, February 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 12

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 13

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 21

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, February 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 24

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 27

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, March 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 03

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, March 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, March 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, March 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, March 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 15

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, March 16

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, March 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 21

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 24

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 25

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, March 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 28

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, March 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, March 31

Devil’s Food Cake