Skip to main content

Culver's of Clayton, NC - US Hwy 70 W

Proudly Owned and Operated: Erik and Barb Neudecker

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Clayton, NC - US Hwy 70 W

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 919-243-8448
11959 US Hwy 70 Bus W
Clayton, NC 27520
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, February 19

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Thursday, February 20

Friday, February 21

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 13

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 16

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, February 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 22

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, February 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, March 02

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, March 03

Really Reese's

Wednesday, March 04

Double Strawberry

Thursday, March 05

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 06

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, March 07

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, March 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 10

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, March 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, March 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, March 17

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, March 18

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, March 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 25

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, March 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 27

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Double Strawberry

Sunday, March 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar