Skip to main content

Culver's of Clermont, FL - Johns Lake Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Ladisa Family

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Clermont, FL - Johns Lake Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 352-394-1181
Fax: 352-394-1131
1431 Johns Lake Rd
Clermont, FL 34711
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 05

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, May 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 11

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, May 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, May 13

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 14

Snickers Swirl

Friday, May 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, May 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Really Reese's

Wednesday, May 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, May 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, May 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, May 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, May 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, May 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, May 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, May 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, June 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Really Reese's

Friday, June 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, June 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, June 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, June 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, June 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, June 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, June 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 16

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, June 17

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, June 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, June 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, June 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, June 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, June 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, June 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, June 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, June 29

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, June 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel