Skip to main content

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Larry Luensman

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-344-8780
Fax: 618-344-8876
100 United Dr
Collinsville, IL 62234
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, May 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, May 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, May 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, May 13

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, May 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, May 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, May 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, May 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, May 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 26

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, May 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, May 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, May 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, June 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, June 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, June 05

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, June 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, June 09

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, June 10

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, June 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, June 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, June 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, June 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, June 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, June 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, June 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, June 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 25

Caramel Turtle

Friday, June 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, June 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, June 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, June 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough