Skip to main content

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Larry Luensman

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-344-8780
Fax: 618-344-8876
100 United Dr
Collinsville, IL 62234
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Cake Day

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, January 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 09

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 11

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, January 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, January 15

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, January 16

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Special Event: Closed for Remodeling

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Special Event: Closed for Remodeling

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Special Event: Closed for Remodeling

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Special Event: Closed for Remodeling

Friday, January 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Grand Re-Opening!

Saturday, January 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, January 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Cake Day

Tuesday, January 28

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, January 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Band Night

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, February 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, February 12

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Valentine's Day

Saturday, February 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Almond Day

Monday, February 17

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Band Night

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, February 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Mint Day

Thursday, February 20

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Wednesday, February 26

Butter Brickle

Thursday, February 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chili Day

Friday, February 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Special Events

  • Monday, January 27:
    National Chocolate Cake Day

    Come celebrate with our Flavor of the Day - Devil's Food Cake

  • Tuesday, January 28:
    Family Night

    Come in out of the cold and enjoy the fun! $1 off Kid's Meals

  • Monday, February 3:
    Band Night , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Come listen to live bluegrass music!

  • Tuesday, February 4:
    Family Night , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Family fun and $1 off Kids' Meals

  • Tuesday, February 11:
    Family Night , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Let us do the cooking! $1 off Kids' Meals