Skip to main content

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Larry Luensman

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Collinsville, IL - United Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-344-8780
Fax: 618-344-8876
100 United Dr
Collinsville, IL 62234
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Special Event: Family Night

TOMORROW – Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 1st Day of Culver's

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 2nd Day of Culver's

December 2019

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Band Night

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Turtle Dove

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Family Night

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 1st Day of Culver's

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 2nd Day of Culver's

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 3rd Day of Culver's

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 4th Day of Culver's

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 5th Day of Culver's

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 6th Day of Culver's

Twix Mix

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 7th Day of Culver's

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 8th Day of Culver's

Toffee Pecan

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 9th Day of Culver's

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 10th Day of Culver's

Butter Pecan

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 11th Day of Culver's

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12th Day of Culver's

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Christmas Day

Turtle

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Pecan

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: New Year's Eve

January 2020

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Tuesday, December 10:
    Family Night , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Friday, December 13:
    1st Day of Culver's , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    Double Deluxe ButterBurgers - Buy one get one Free!

  • Saturday, December 14:
    2nd Day of Culver's , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    Turtle Sundaes - Buy one get one Free!

  • Sunday, December 15:
    3rd Day of Culver's , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    Free upgrade to a side of Cheese Curds!

  • Monday, December 16:
    4th Day of Culver's , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    $1 off a 4 pc Chicken Tender Value Basket!