Skip to main content

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Gathje

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-459-1408
7998 Hardwood Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar