Skip to main content

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Gathje

Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-459-1408
7998 Hardwood Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Snickers Swirl

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 30

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough