Skip to main content

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Gathje

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-459-1408
7998 Hardwood Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 03

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, April 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, April 09

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, April 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, April 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, April 16

Really Reese's

Friday, April 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 18

Mint Explosion

Sunday, April 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, April 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, April 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, April 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, April 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, April 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 29

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar