Skip to main content

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Gathje

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cottage Grove, MN - Hardwood Ave S

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-459-1408
7998 Hardwood Ave S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 03

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 15

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 21

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, August 31

Blackberry Cobbler

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Snickers Swirl