Skip to main content

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-798-1600
Fax: 608-798-1800
2523 Main St
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Middleton Cross Plains Costa Rica Trip Share Night

November 2019

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Daylight Savings Time Ends

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Veteran's Day

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Middleton Cross Plains Costa Rica Trip Share Night

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Thanksgiving Day

Caramel Pecan

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Black Friday

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Tuesday, November 19:
    Middleton Cross Plains Costa Rica Trip Share Night , 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    A percentage of sales will be donated to the Costa Rica Trip

  • Monday, November 25:
    Kid's Night , 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts

  • Thursday, November 28:
    Thanksgiving Day

    We will be closed to spend time with our families.

  • Friday, November 29:
    Black Friday , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Buy One, Get One Free Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Thursday, December 12:
    1st Day of Culver's

    Buy One, Get One Free Double Deluxe ButterBurgers