Skip to main content

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-798-1600
Fax: 608-798-1800
2523 Main St
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 04

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Milkshake Day

Sunday, September 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, September 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, September 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Tuesday, September 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 30

Mint Explosion

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 03

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Really Reese's

Friday, October 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 10

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Saturday, October 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Monday, October 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, October 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Pumpkin Day

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Day

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

Special Events

  • Friday, September 18:
    National Cheeseburger Day

    $2 Single Cheeseburgers

  • Tuesday, September 22:
    First Day of Fall

    Buy One, Get One Regular Concrete Mixers

  • Monday, September 28:
    Kid's Night

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts

  • Thursday, October 15:
    National Cheese Curd Day

    $2 Regular Cheese Curds (a la carte only)

  • Friday, October 16:
    National Cheese Curd Day

    $2 Regular Cheese Curds (a la carte only)