Skip to main content

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Online ordering coming soon
Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-798-1600
Fax: 608-798-1800
2523 Main St
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 03

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Really Reese's

Friday, October 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 10

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Saturday, October 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Monday, October 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, October 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Pumpkin Day

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Day

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Daylight Savings Ends

Monday, November 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 03

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Sandwich Day

Wednesday, November 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, November 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, November 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, November 13

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, November 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, November 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, November 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Special Event: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Black Friday

Saturday, November 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Special Events

  • Monday, October 26:
    National Pumpkin Day

    $2 Mini Concrete Mixers

  • Tuesday, October 27:
    National Chocolate Day

    $2 Short Shakes

  • Saturday, October 31:
    Halloween

    Free Scoop for Kids in Costume

  • Sunday, November 1:
    Daylight Savings Ends

    $3.99 Regular Concrete Mixers

  • Tuesday, November 3:
    National Sandwich Day

    $1 off Any Value Basket


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.