Skip to main content

Culver's of Crystal Lake, IL - Pingree Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jim Diverde, Charles Martin, and Cornelio Duarte

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Crystal Lake, IL - Pingree Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-356-9090
Fax: 815-356-9974
400 Pingree Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, August 12

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, August 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, August 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, August 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 24

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 31

Devil’s Food Cake