Skip to main content

Culver's of Crystal Lake, IL - Pingree Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jim Diverde, Charles Martin, and Cornelio Duarte

Online ordering not available
Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Crystal Lake, IL - Pingree Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-356-9090
Fax: 815-356-9974
400 Pingree Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, November 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, November 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 08

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 10

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, November 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, November 16

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, November 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, November 21

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, November 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, November 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, November 28

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, November 29

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, December 06

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 07

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, December 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, December 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, December 14

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, December 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, December 20

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 21

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, December 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, December 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, December 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, December 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Raspberry Cheesecake