Skip to main content

Culver's of De Pere, WI - Lawrence Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of De Pere, WI - Lawrence Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-403-7440
1499 Lawrence Dr
De Pere, WI 54115
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 02

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 06

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, October 23

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Really Reese's

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, November 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, November 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 11

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 14

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, November 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, November 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, November 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 28

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.