Skip to main content

Culver's of DeKalb, IL - W Lincoln Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Bobby Maier

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of DeKalb, IL - W Lincoln Hwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 779-777-7997
Fax: 779-777-7998
1262 W Lincoln Hwy
DeKalb, IL 60115
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, January 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 15

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 21

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, January 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 02

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 18

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, February 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 27

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.