Skip to main content

Culver's of Des Moines, IA - SE 14th St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Pat and Jill O'Dell

Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Des Moines, IA - SE 14th St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 515-285-2373
Fax: 515-285-2371
5941 SE 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50320
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, May 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 05

Really Reese's

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, May 08

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, May 12

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, May 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, May 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, May 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, May 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, May 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, May 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, May 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 31

Blackberry Cobbler

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, June 02

Really Reese's

Wednesday, June 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, June 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, June 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, June 07

Caramel Turtle

Monday, June 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, June 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, June 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, June 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, June 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, June 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, June 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, June 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, June 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, June 26

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, June 28

Caramel Cashew

Monday, June 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Heath Chocolate Almond