Skip to main content

Culver's of Dodgeville, WI - N Johns St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Dodgeville, WI - N Johns St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-935-9094
Fax: 608-935-5795
1122 N Johns St
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, September 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, September 04

Mint Explosion

Saturday, September 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Labor Day

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Milkshake Day

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, September 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheeseburger Day

Saturday, September 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 22

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: First Day of Fall

Wednesday, September 23

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, September 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Cookies & Cream

Monday, September 28

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kids Night

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 30

Blackberry Cobbler

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 09

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 10

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 15

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Friday, October 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Saturday, October 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day

Monday, October 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Pumpkin Day

Tuesday, October 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Chocolate Day

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Halloween

Special Events

  • Friday, September 18:
    National Cheeseburger Day

    $2 Single Cheeseburgers

  • Tuesday, September 22:
    First Day of Fall

    Buy One, Get One Regular Concrete Mixers

  • Monday, September 28:
    Kids Night

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts

  • Thursday, October 15:
    National Cheese Curd Day

    $2 Regular Cheese Curds (a la carte only)

  • Friday, October 16:
    National Cheese Curd Day

    $2 Regular Cheese Curds (a la carte only)