Skip to main content

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremiah and April Bowe

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-831-1060
Fax: 715-831-8511
2021 Brackett Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, September 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Brownie Thunder

Friday, September 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Really Reese's

Monday, September 07

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 17

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 18

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Turtle

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 07

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 08

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 09

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 20

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Brownie Batter Overload