Skip to main content

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremiah and April Bowe

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Eau Claire, WI - Brackett Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-831-1060
Fax: 715-831-8511
2021 Brackett Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 03

Really Reese's

Monday, May 04

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, May 09

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, May 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, May 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, May 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, May 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Devil’s Food Cake

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, June 05

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, June 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, June 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 10

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, June 11

Mint Explosion

Friday, June 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 14

Really Reese's

Monday, June 15

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, June 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, June 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, June 22

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, June 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, June 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, June 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, June 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, June 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Snickers Swirl