Skip to main content

Culver's of Elk River, MN - Evans St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Smith

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Elk River, MN - Evans St NW

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-441-0400
Fax: 763-441-6554
19475 Evans St NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Really Reese's

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Hershey Almond Fudge

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Hershey Almond Fudge

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar