Skip to main content

Culver's of Elk River, MN - Evans St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Paul Smith

Online ordering not available
Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Elk River, MN - Evans St NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-441-0400
Fax: 763-441-6554
19475 Evans St NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, January 04

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 09

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 17

Really Reese's

Monday, January 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Caramel Twist

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 02

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, February 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 07

Really Reese's

Monday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 26

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 28

Peanut Butter Cup