Skip to main content

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Guy Hollis and Cheryl Opferman

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-359-5345
436 N York St
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Really Reese's

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 25

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, August 29

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry