Skip to main content

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Guy Hollis and Cheryl Opferman

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-359-5345
436 N York St
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, January 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 06

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 11

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 21

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 23

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 25

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew