Skip to main content

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Guy Hollis and Cheryl Opferman

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Elmhurst, IL - N York St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-359-5345
436 N York St
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, May 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, May 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, May 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, May 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 16

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, May 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, May 21

Caramel Turtle

Friday, May 22

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, May 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, May 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, May 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, May 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 31

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 04

Really Reese's

Friday, June 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, June 06

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, June 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, June 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, June 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 11

Caramel Turtle

Friday, June 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, June 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, June 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, June 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, June 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, June 25

Brownie Thunder

Friday, June 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, June 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 28

Midnight Toffee

Monday, June 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, June 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar