Skip to main content

Culver's of Estero, FL - Corkscrew Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike and Colleen Bresson

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Estero, FL - Corkscrew Rd

Open Until 8:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-949-9420
Fax: 239-949-1019
10301 Corkscrew Rd
Estero, FL 33928
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Thursday, April 02

Snickers Swirl

Friday, April 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, April 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 08

Really Reese's

Thursday, April 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, April 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, April 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, April 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, April 20

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, April 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 24

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, April 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, April 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 30

Snickers Swirl