Skip to main content

Culver's of Findlay, OH - Trenton Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Danielle Doxsey

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Findlay, OH - Trenton Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 567-525-5770
806 Trenton Ave
Findlay, OH 45840
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, August 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, August 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, August 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, August 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Heath Chocolate Almond