Skip to main content

Culver's of Findlay, OH - Trenton Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Danielle Doxsey

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Findlay, OH - Trenton Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 567-525-5770
806 Trenton Ave
Findlay, OH 45840
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, May 11

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Mint Explosion

Friday, May 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 18

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, May 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, May 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, May 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, June 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 06

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, June 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, June 09

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, June 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, June 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, June 13

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, June 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, June 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, June 17

Really Reese's

Thursday, June 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, June 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, June 21

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, June 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, June 23

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, June 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, June 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, June 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, June 29

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 30

Oreo Cheesecake