Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rich & Mary Traxinger and Josh & Amber George

Butter Brickle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-2272
Fax: 920-922-2279
W6606 State Rd 23
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 03

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 05

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, February 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 11

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 27

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 28

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 02

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, March 03

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, March 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, March 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, March 07

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 08

Midnight Toffee

Monday, March 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, March 10

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 11

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, March 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, March 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 20

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, March 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, March 24

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 26

Butter Brickle

Friday, March 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, March 28

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, March 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 30

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar