Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rich & Mary Traxinger and Josh & Amber George

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-2272
Fax: 920-922-2279
W6606 State Rd 23
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, July 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, July 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, July 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Turtle

Monday, July 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Snickers Swirl

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, August 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 14

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, August 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough