Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rich & Mary Traxinger and Josh & Amber George

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - State Rd 23

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-2272
Fax: 920-922-2279
W6606 State Rd 23
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, January 12

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 15

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, February 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.