Skip to main content

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Lawler

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-208-2150
9340 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 11

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 12

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, September 28

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, October 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 10

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, October 16

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, October 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar