Skip to main content

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Lawler

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-208-2150
9340 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 17

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, January 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 24

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, January 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 27

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 28

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, January 29

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, January 30

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 31

Brownie Batter Overload

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 05

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, February 25

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar