Skip to main content

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Lawler

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fort Myers, FL - Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-208-2150
9340 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, July 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, July 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 17

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, July 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 31

Brownie Thunder