Skip to main content

Culver's of Fox River Grove, IL - Northwest Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fox River Grove, IL - Northwest Hwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-829-4439
514 Northwest Hwy
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, July 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 17

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, July 19

Snickers Swirl

Monday, July 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 26

Really Reese's

Monday, July 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 27

Caramel Turtle

Friday, August 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 30

Really Reese's

Monday, August 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence