Skip to main content

Culver's of Fox River Grove, IL - Northwest Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fox River Grove, IL - Northwest Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-829-4439
514 Northwest Hwy
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, September 02

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 06

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, September 07

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Mint Explosion

Saturday, September 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Cashew

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, September 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, September 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 23

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, October 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano