Skip to main content

Culver's of Franklin, WI - W Oakwood Park Ct

Locally Owned and Operated

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Franklin, WI - W Oakwood Park Ct

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 414-423-1021
Fax: 414-423-1275
4220 W Oakwood Park Ct
Franklin, WI 53132
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, May 24

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, May 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, May 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 08

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, May 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 12

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, May 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, May 15

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, May 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, May 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, May 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, May 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, May 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 31

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, June 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, June 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, June 05

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, June 06

Really Reese's

Sunday, June 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, June 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, June 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, June 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 16

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, June 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, June 18

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, June 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, June 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, June 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, June 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, June 24

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, June 26

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, June 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Midnight Toffee

Monday, June 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, June 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough