Skip to main content

Culver's of Gainesville, FL - SW 30th Pl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Megan Olson

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gainesville, FL - SW 30th Pl

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 352-727-4440
Fax: 352-727-4457
4036 SW 30th Pl
Gainesville, FL 32608
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $3 chicken sandwiches

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2.50 regular cheese curds

Thursday, January 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 06

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 07

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 short chocolate or vanilla shakes

Sunday, January 12

Butter Brickle

Monday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 14

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2 onion rings

Wednesday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 18

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 19

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 20

Double Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 one scoop waffle cones

Tuesday, January 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, January 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, January 24

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, January 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 29

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $3 chicken sandwiches

Thursday, January 30

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 one scoop waffle cones

Monday, February 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 short strawberry or vanilla shakes

Saturday, February 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2 mini concrete mixers

Tuesday, February 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: UF pre veterinary club share night from 5pm-8pm

Thursday, February 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1 off 2 piece cod or walleye dinners

Thursday, February 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $2 chilis

Friday, February 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Wednesday, January 29:
    $3 chicken sandwiches

  • Sunday, February 2:
    $1 one scoop waffle cones

  • Friday, February 14:
    $1 short strawberry or vanilla shakes

  • Monday, February 17:
    $2 mini concrete mixers

  • Wednesday, February 19:
    UF pre veterinary club share night from 5pm-8pm