Skip to main content

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-943-8452
1260 Dawsonville Hwy NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 02

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, December 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 07

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, December 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Mint Explosion

Thursday, December 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, December 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, December 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, December 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, December 31

Oreo Cheesecake