Skip to main content

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-943-8452
1260 Dawsonville Hwy NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 02

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 06

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 07

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 08

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, February 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 23

Double Strawberry

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 26

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Brownie Thunder

Monday, March 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, March 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, March 04

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, March 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, March 12

Cookies & Cream

Friday, March 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, March 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, March 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, March 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar