Skip to main content

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gainesville, GA - Dawsonville Hwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 678-943-8452
1260 Dawsonville Hwy NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 02

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, May 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 04

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, May 07

Snickers Swirl

Friday, May 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, May 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, May 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, May 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 27

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, May 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 31

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, June 02

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, June 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, June 05

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, June 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 07

Snickers Swirl

Monday, June 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, June 09

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, June 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, June 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, June 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, June 15

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 18

Really Reese's

Friday, June 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, June 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, June 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, June 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, June 27

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, June 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake