Skip to main content

Culver's of Georgetown, KY - Cherry Blossom Way

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Georgetown, KY - Cherry Blossom Way

Closed Until 8:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 8:30 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 502-863-2600
Fax: 502-863-2603
1450 Cherry Blossom Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Thursday, August 06

Friday, August 07

Saturday, August 08

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 08

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, August 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Mint Explosion

Thursday, August 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, August 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 27

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 29

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar