Skip to main content

Culver's of Glenview, IL - Waukegan Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Glenview, IL - Waukegan Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-730-5503
1727 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, September 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Glenview Sunrise Rotary Club

Monday, September 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Really Reese's

Monday, September 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 28

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Cookies & Cream