Skip to main content

Culver's of Grafton, WI - Wisconsin Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Grafton, WI - Wisconsin Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-377-0500
Fax: 262-377-0947
2001 Wisconsin Ave
Grafton, WI 53024
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, September 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 05

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, October 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, October 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Really Reese's

Monday, October 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano