Skip to main content

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - W Mason St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mary Soik & Family

Online ordering not available
Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Green Bay, WI - W Mason St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-497-9527
Fax: 920-965-0620
1219 W Mason St
Green Bay, WI 54303
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 30

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 31

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, November 01

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 05

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 20

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 21

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, October 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, October 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, October 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, October 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, November 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, November 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 07

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, November 09

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, November 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, November 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, November 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, November 22

Caramel Turtle

Monday, November 23

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, November 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.