Skip to main content

Culver's of Greenwood, IN - State Rd 135

Proudly Owned and Operated: Adam Paunwar

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Greenwood, IN - State Rd 135

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-881-2400
320 State Rd 135
Greenwood, IN 46142
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 17

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 20

Really Reese's

Monday, September 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 28

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 15

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 28

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 30

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano