Skip to main content

Culver's of Grovetown, GA - Gateway Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Tabor Family

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Grovetown, GA - Gateway Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 762-994-0024
4020 Gateway Blvd
Grovetown, GA 30813
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, August 02

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, August 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, August 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 18

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Really Reese's

Friday, August 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 23

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 29

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Blackberry Cobbler