Skip to main content

Culver's of Grovetown, GA - Gateway Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Tabor Family

Online ordering not available
Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Grovetown, GA - Gateway Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 762-994-0024
4020 Gateway Blvd
Grovetown, GA 30813
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, December 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 08

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, December 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 10

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 11

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, December 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, December 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, December 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, December 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, December 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, December 24

Cookies & Cream

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 27

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 28

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, December 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, December 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry