Skip to main content

Culver's of Gurnee, IL - Nations Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ashish & Ambreen Merchant

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gurnee, IL - Nations Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-662-9666
Fax: 847-662-9821
1505 Nations Dr
Gurnee, IL 60031
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, July 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, July 08

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 12

Really Reese's

Monday, July 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, July 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, July 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, July 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, July 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, July 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, July 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, July 29

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano