Skip to main content

Culver's of Hartford, WI - E Sumner St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kim and Ray Nelson

Online ordering not available
Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hartford, WI - E Sumner St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-670-6093
1570 E Sumner St
Hartford, WI 53027
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

TOMORROW – Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, January 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 16

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, January 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, January 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, January 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 04

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, February 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 17

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 27

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan