Skip to main content

Culver's of Hartland, WI - Industrial Ct

Proudly Owned and Operated: Greg Howe

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hartland, WI - Industrial Ct

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-367-5800
701 Industrial Ct
Hartland, WI 53029
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, February 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 08

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 10

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, February 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 12

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, February 15

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 18

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 19

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 25

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 26

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 02

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, March 04

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, March 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, March 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, March 14

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, March 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, March 16

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, March 21

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, March 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Mint Explosion

Friday, March 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 28

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, March 29

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 30

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 31

Cookie Dough Craving