Skip to main content

Culver's of Hastings, MN - Market Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hastings, MN - Market Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-480-1847
Fax: 651-438-1173
1713 Market Blvd
Hastings, MN 55033
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Butter Brickle

Monday, February 10

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 19

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 21

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 24

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 02

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 03

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, March 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, March 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 09

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Really Reese's

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, March 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, March 20

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 21

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 22

Midnight Toffee

Monday, March 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, March 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar