Skip to main content

Culver's of Hendersonville, TN - Indian Lake Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: By the Glass Family

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hendersonville, TN - Indian Lake Blvd

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 615-265-8603
290 Indian Lake Blvd
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme , Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt , Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme , Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Dinner , Veggie Burger

Friday, April 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme , Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Sandwich , Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Saturday, April 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, April 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, April 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme , Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Daily Feature: Grilled Reuben Melt , Beef Pot Roast Sandwich

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, April 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, April 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 14

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, April 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, April 19

Really Reese's

Monday, April 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, April 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, April 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, April 30

Turtle Cheesecake