Skip to main content

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-551-5272
Fax: 224-699-9792
4635 Hoffman Blvd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, October 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 12

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, October 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 26

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 30

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.