Skip to main content

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-551-5272
Fax: 224-699-9792
4635 Hoffman Blvd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 06

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 11

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, August 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, August 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 17

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Really Reese's

Friday, August 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, August 22

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 23

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel