Skip to main content

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hoffman Estates, IL - Hoffman Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-551-5272
Fax: 224-699-9792
4635 Hoffman Blvd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, May 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, May 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, May 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Mint Explosion

Thursday, May 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, May 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 18

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 19

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, May 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, May 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Caramel Cashew

Friday, May 29

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, May 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, May 31

Raspberry Cheesecake

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, June 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, June 03

Really Reese's

Thursday, June 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, June 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, June 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 11

Caramel Cashew

Friday, June 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, June 13

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, June 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, June 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, June 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, June 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, June 23

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, June 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, June 27

Mint Explosion

Sunday, June 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, June 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, June 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel