Skip to main content

Culver's of Idaho Falls, ID - Pancheri Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Eugene and Shawn Smith

Online ordering not available
Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Idaho Falls, ID - Pancheri Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 208-538-1880
Fax: 208-538-1881
946 Pancheri Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Really Reese's

Friday, January 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 07

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, February 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 21

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 24

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.