Skip to main content

Culver's of Idaho Falls, ID - Pancheri Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Eugene and Shawn Smith

Red Raspberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Idaho Falls, ID - Pancheri Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 208-538-1880
Fax: 208-538-1881
946 Pancheri Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 04

Double Strawberry

Sunday, January 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, January 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, January 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 13

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 14

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, January 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 19

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, January 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 24

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, January 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, January 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 28

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 30

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, February 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Mint Explosion

Friday, February 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, February 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake