Skip to main content

Culver's of Indian Trail, NC - Old Charlotte Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dhruvin Patel

Online ordering not available
Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Indian Trail, NC - Old Charlotte Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 980-313-8000
5122 Old Charlotte Hwy
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: BOGO Chicken Sandwich VB

Tuesday, October 06

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 25% Off for all First Responders with Valid ID

Wednesday, October 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night with Queen City Honor Flight for our Veterans

Thursday, October 08

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Culver's Art Gallery

Friday, October 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 25% Off for our Teachers, with Valid ID

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, October 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, October 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 25

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: No Tricks Only Treats

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, November 03

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, November 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, November 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 12

Really Reese's

Friday, November 13

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, November 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 17

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, November 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 23

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, November 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, November 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, November 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Saturday, October 31:
    No Tricks Only Treats , 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM

    Free Scoop of custard to all guests wearing a costume


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.