Skip to main content

Culver's of Indianapolis, IN - E 96th St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Online ordering coming soon
Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Indianapolis, IN - E 96th St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-576-1180
Fax: 317-576-1182
7105 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, October 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 06

Really Reese's

Wednesday, October 07

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, October 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 13

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, October 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, October 26

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Caramel Cashew

Monday, November 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, November 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, November 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, November 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, November 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, November 08

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 12

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, November 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, November 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, November 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 17

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, November 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, November 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Mint Explosion

Monday, November 23

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, November 24

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 27

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.