Skip to main content

Culver's of Iron Mountain, MI - S Stephenson Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Iron Mountain, MI - S Stephenson Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 906-828-1366
Fax: 906-828-1471
2015 S Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, December 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, December 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, December 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, December 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, December 14

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, December 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, December 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, December 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, December 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, December 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Holidays

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, December 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 31

Turtle Cheesecake