Skip to main content

Culver's of Iron Mountain, MI - S Stephenson Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Iron Mountain, MI - S Stephenson Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 906-828-1366
Fax: 906-828-1471
2015 S Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 05

Butter Brickle

Monday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 07

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, January 08

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 10

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, January 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, January 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 15

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, January 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 20

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, January 21

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 22

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 26

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Chocolate Caramel Twist

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 08

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 12

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, February 14

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 20

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 21

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, February 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan