Skip to main content

Culver's of Janesville, WI - Milton Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Bryan Mallon

Double Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Janesville, WI - Milton Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-758-8916
Fax: 608-758-9540
2633 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 04

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 05

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 18

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 27

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 28

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, March 02

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, March 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, March 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 09

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 11

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, March 12

Midnight Toffee

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, March 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, March 15

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Turtle

Friday, March 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, March 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, March 25

Butter Brickle

Thursday, March 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 28

Mint Explosion

Sunday, March 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, March 31

Devil’s Food Cake