Skip to main content

Culver's of Janesville, WI - Milton Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Bryan Mallon

Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Janesville, WI - Milton Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-758-8916
Fax: 608-758-9540
2633 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, September 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, September 11

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, September 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, September 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Explosion

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, September 30

Oreo Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, October 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 12

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, October 18

Really Reese's

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar