Skip to main content

Culver's of Jasper, GA - Hwy 515

Proudly Owned and Operated: Tim Auseth

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jasper, GA - Hwy 515

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 706-692-0111
955 Noah Dr
Jasper, GA 30143
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, July 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, July 13

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, July 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, July 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, July 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, July 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 31

Brownie Thunder

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, August 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 17

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble