Skip to main content

Culver's of Jefferson City, MO - Jefferson St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Allen, Gretchen, and Kendall Walz

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jefferson City, MO - Jefferson St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 573-415-1897
1920 Jefferson St
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, September 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, September 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 10

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, September 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 17

Cookies & Cream

Friday, September 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 19

Really Reese's

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, September 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Really Reese's

Friday, October 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, October 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 16

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 23

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, October 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano