Skip to main content

Culver's of Jenison, MI - Cottonwood Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Robert Impellizzeri

Online ordering coming soon
Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jenison, MI - Cottonwood Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 616-457-3209
Fax: 616-457-3271
7393 Cottonwood Dr
Jenison, MI 49428
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, October 20

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 23

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 24

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, November 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, November 05

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, November 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, November 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, November 12

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, November 14

Really Reese's

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, November 20

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 24

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, November 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.