Skip to main content

Culver's of Jupiter, FL - Military Trl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Debbie Naylon

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jupiter, FL - Military Trl

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 561-529-3772
Fax: 561-529-3780
1108 Military Trl
Jupiter, FL 33458
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, July 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, July 04

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 08

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, July 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, July 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, July 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 26

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan