Skip to main content

Culver's of Jupiter, FL - Military Trl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Debbie Naylon

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Jupiter, FL - Military Trl

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 561-529-3772
Fax: 561-529-3780
1108 Military Trl
Jupiter, FL 33458
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 03

Really Reese's

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, September 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, September 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 14

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, September 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, September 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Devil’s Food Cake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, October 09

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 11

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, October 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 17

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 18

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, October 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, October 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, October 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, October 31

Really Reese's